About the Company

The company “CI plus” has been working in the market since 2006, rendering service in the field of engineering and design. We assist private companies in design documentation, passing all the stages of approvals, construction and commissioning of buildings of different purposes. The Company has the greatest experience in construction support of administrative and trade buildings.

From the Soviet times till nowadays there are the Capital Construction Departments under each regional administration which coordinate the works of budgetary investment projects. "CI plus" carries out the similar functions, assisting private investors in construction.

Our purpose – is to provide for all possible nuances of construction at the stage of project concept development. We count all actions on a step forward and we show a picture as much as possible approached to the reality.

The work of our specialists helps to avoid unreasonable financial and time expenses for correction of mistakes and finishing of "getting into shape" of a building which construction has not been thought over thoroughly. As frequently unprofessional actions in construction lead to unpredictable consequences.

The assistance of specialists in the sphere of projects management is necessary both for companies, which have no experience in real estate investment and for companies which have experience in implementation of several projects. The legislation norms forge ahead, and not having the knowledge of nuances of the technical and legal documentation, which is urgent nowadays, is easy to face "the win illusion" and to make mistakes.

We consider it correct to use the European and world time-proved decisions. The employees of "CI plus" have many years work experience in the sphere, follow the tendencies and changes in the legislation and have clear orientation to the final result. You may rely on us.

We will be glad to discuss the possibilities of cooperation with your company. Our office is in Minsk but we work all over Belarus.

The engineering services are rendered by:

LLC “CI plus engineering”
The Republic of Belarus
Minsk, 117a Nezavisimosti ave., office 8, room 4
TIN 191117591, RNNBO 378611805000
A/с 3012016230017
in the branch office of Minsk, JSC «Tehnobank», code 725 (Minsk, 8 Melnikayte Str.)

The design works are rendered by:

JLLC “CI plus”
The Republic of Belarus,
Minsk, 117a Nezavisimosti ave., office 8
TIN 190712873, RNNBO 37693104
a/c 3012016090013
in the branch office of Minsk, JSC «Tehnobank», code 725 (Minsk, 8 Melnikayte Str.)

Contact us:

Phone: +375 (17) 237-05-26, fax +375 (17) 237-09-44

Our advantages

What differs us from others?

First of all, the work principles! They are:

  • Accurate specialization.
  • Aspiration to maximum optimization of expenses without any damage to quality.
  • The individual approach to every Client.
  • 100 % control over design.
  • Reaction efficiency to Client’s inquiry.
  • Maximum awareness of the Client of project progress.
  • Confidentiality of your information.

О компании

Компания "СИ плюс" работает на рынке Беларуси с 2006 года, предоставляя услуги в области инжиниринга и проектирования. Мы оказываем содействие частным компаниям в разработке проектной документации, прохождении всех этапов согласований, строительстве и вводе в эксплуатацию зданий различных назначений. Наибольший опыт компания имеет в сопровождении строительства административных и торговых зданий.

С советских времен и по сегодняшний день при каждой районной администрации существуют Управления капитального строительства, координирующие работы по бюджетным инвестиционным проектам. "СИ плюс" выполняет аналогичные функции, помогая в строительстве частным инвесторам.

Наша цель – предусмотреть все возможные нюансы строительства на стадии замысла проекта. Мы просчитываем все действия на шаг вперед и показываем картину, максимально приближенную к реальности.

Работа наших специалистов помогает избежать необоснованных финансовых и временных затрат на исправление ошибок и доведение "до ума" здания, строительство которого не было продумано до мелочей. Ведь зачастую непрофессиональные действия в строительстве ведут к непредсказуемым последствиям.

Помощь специалистов в области управления проектами в строительстве необходима как компаниям, не имеющим опыта в сфере инвестиций в недвижимость, так и компаниям, имеющим опыт реализации нескольких проектов. Нормы законодательства не стоят на месте, и без знания нюансов технической и правовой документации, актуальной сегодня, сложно не столкнуться с "иллюзией выигрыша" и не допустить ошибок.

Мы считаем правильным использование проверенных временем европейских и мировых решений. Сотрудники "СИ плюс" имеют многолетний опыт в отрасли, следят за тенденциями и изменениями законодательства и имеют четкую ориентацию на конечный результат. На нас можно положиться.

Будем рады обсудить возможности сотрудничества с Вашей компанией. Мы находимся в городе Минске, но работаем по всей Беларуси.

Инженерные услуги оказывает:

ООО «СИ плюс инжиниринг»
Республика Беларусь,
г. Минск, пр-т Независимости, 117а, пом.8, ком.4
УНП 191117591, ОКПО 378611805000
р/с 3012016230017
в филиале по г.Минску ОАО «Технобанк», код 725 (г. Минск, ул.Мельникайте, 8)

Проектные работы выполняет:

СООО «СИ плюс»
Республика Беларусь,
г. Минск, пр-т Независимости, 117а, пом.8
УНП 190712873, ОКПО 37693104
р/с 3012016090013
в филиале по г.Минску ОАО «Технобанк», код 725 (г. Минск, ул.Мельникайте, 8)

Свяжитесь с нами:

Тел. (+375 17) 237-05-26, факс (+375 17) 237-09-44


Наши преимущества

Чем мы отличаемся от других?

В первую очередь, принципами работы! Среди них:

  • Четкая специализация.
  • Стремление к максимальной оптимизации затрат без какого-либо ущерба качеству.
  • Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту.
  • 100% контроль над проектированием.
  • Оперативность реакции на запрос клиента.
  • Максимальная осведомленность клиента о ходе проекта.
  • Конфиденциальность вашей информации.