Obtaining of initial documentations and approvals

Besides collection of conclusions from the approving organizations that are provided by the Decree of the President of the Republic of Belarus dated from 27.12.2007 № 667, that are necessary for development of land-cadastral documentation and allotment project, and collection of technical specifications for object technical maintenance, the experts of the company «CI plus» carry out receipt of other initial and permit documentation.

They are of great importance, in particular, design assignments and architectural planning assignment which is issued by the territorial body of architecture.

Design assignment is important as requirements to characteristics of a future object and to designing process are established there. Feasibility of set of big and small tasks depends on quality of its drawing up: from economic reasonability of project implementation as a whole till reduction of terms for reception of architectural planning assignment when design assignment made competently.

Architectural planning assignment defines regulations on usage and of land lot development according to the town-planning project of detailed planning (if available), on engineering researches performance, on executive survey for engineering utilities of construction object, providing the territorial body of architecture and town planning with materials, on providing developed territory with objects of a social, industrial, transport, engineering infrastructure, about conditions of improvement of developed territory, on development of projects for outdoor advertising and on architectural-artistic decorating of the city environment.

Special importance of this document is that to great extent it also defines the size of future expenses for implementation of an investment project in construction, and accurate understanding of the essence of happening events at the stage of architectural planning assignment reception is the pledge of absence of unpleasant surprises in future which impose additional, connected indirectly with erection of an object, expenses.

Besides, having developed the specified above documents, the company «CI plus» supports reception of a decision from the local executive committee about the permission on design-survey and civil works on the land lot given previously (as for maintenance of existing objects, as for rented one, the tenant right on which is obtained by participation in an auction).

Our advantages

What differs us from others?

First of all, the work principles! They are:

  • Accurate specialization.
  • Aspiration to maximum optimization of expenses without any damage to quality.
  • The individual approach to every Client.
  • 100 % control over design.
  • Reaction efficiency to Client’s inquiry.
  • Maximum awareness of the Client of project progress.
  • Confidentiality of your information.

Получение исходной и разрешительной документации для строительства

Помимо сбора заключений согласующих организаций, предусмотренных Указом Президента Республики Беларусь от 27.12.2007г. №667, необходимых для разработки земельно-кадастровой документации и проекта отвода, и сбора технических условий на инженерно-техническое обеспечение объекта, специалисты компании «СИ плюс» осуществляют получение иной исходной и разрешительной документации. К таковой, в частности, относятся задание на проектирование и архитектурно-планировочное задание, выдаваемое территориальным органом архитектуры, которые очень важны.

Задание на проектирование важно в силу установления в нем требований к характеристикам будущего объекта и процессу проектирования. От качества его составления зависит выполнимость множества больших и малых задач: от экономической целесообразности реализации проекта в целом до сокращения сроков получения архитектурно-планировочного задания при грамотно составленном задании на проектирование.

Архитектурно-планировочное задание определяет регламенты использования и застройки земельного участка в соответствии с градостроительным проектом детального планирования (при наличии), по выполнению инженерных изысканий, исполнительной съемки инженерных коммуникаций объекта строительства с представлением материалов в территориальный орган архитектуры и градостроительства, обеспечению застраиваемой территории объектами социальной, производственной, транспортной, инженерной инфраструктуры, об условиях благоустройства застраиваемой территории, по разработке проектов наружной рекламы, архитектурно-художественного оформления городской среды.

Особая важность этого документа в том, что он также во многом определяет размер будущих затрат на реализацию инвестиционного проекта в строительстве, и четкое понимание сути происходящего на этапе получения архитектурно-планировочного задания является залогом отсутствия в будущем неприятных сюрпризов, влекущих дополнительные, не связанные напрямую с возведением объекта, траты.

Кроме этого, после разработки указанных выше документов, компания «СИ плюс» сопровождает получение решения местного исполкома о разрешении на проектно-изыскательские и строительные работы на ранее предоставленном земельном участке (как для обслуживания существующих объектов, так и арендованного, право аренды на который приобретено путем участия на аукционе).


Наши преимущества

Чем мы отличаемся от других?

В первую очередь, принципами работы! Среди них:

  • Четкая специализация.
  • Стремление к максимальной оптимизации затрат без какого-либо ущерба качеству.
  • Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту.
  • 100% контроль над проектированием.
  • Оперативность реакции на запрос клиента.
  • Максимальная осведомленность клиента о ходе проекта.
  • Конфиденциальность вашей информации.