The Advantages of the Company

The company “CI plus” has been working in the market since 2006. Our employees are the specialists with many years work experience and high level of knowledge in building construction flow since the moment of concept development till the moment of commissioning. During the years of work we’ve learnt not only how to resolve professional issues in a competent way but also to understand the Client.

We are ready to clarify the question, why the cooperation with us is beneficial. We may reckon the following advantages of “CI plus”:

1. The clear specialization of the company. We possess a high level of skills in design, commissioning and maintenance of administrative and trade buildings. We are not going to embrace all kinds of real estate units but we are striving for perfection in our own niche.

“CI plus” comprises the professionals who work in narrow spheres which include all the stages of project preparation and design organization.

2. Tendency for maximum optimization of the Client’s costs in the frames of the legislation. “CI plus” is a real representative of Client’s interests and it pays a lot of attention to the terms and financial costs for a project. We know how to pare down the amount of payments for land lots and to cut down expenses for documentation development and construction.

We provide with optimal

  • cost
  • terms of project implementation

at the same time guarantee its high quality.
That what differs us from hired workers and from other competitors.

3. The possibility to design buildings by ourselves, which we take for following. In this case, due to the close relationships with designers we lobby for Client’s interests and have an opportunity to influence on a technology choice in construction without any loss for an object in the frames of maximum indices.

4. The possibility to provide the Client with a monthly report of work executed on his request.We understand that the result of engineering team work is not always evident from an outsider's viewpoint but the progress in the project flow is important for the Client. That’s why we always improve the mechanism of cooperation and informing between the project team and the Client and provide the transparency of work flow.

We will be glad to discuss possibilities of cooperation with your company.

Our advantages

What differs us from others?

First of all, the work principles! They are:

  • Accurate specialization.
  • Aspiration to maximum optimization of expenses without any damage to quality.
  • The individual approach to every Client.
  • 100 % control over design.
  • Reaction efficiency to Client’s inquiry.
  • Maximum awareness of the Client of project progress.
  • Confidentiality of your information.

Преимущества компании

Компания "СИ плюс" работает на рынке с 2006 года. Наши сотрудники – специалисты с многолетним опытом и высоким уровнем знаний о порядке осуществления строительства зданий от момента разработки концепции до ввода в эксплуатацию. За годы работы мы научились не только компетентно решать профессиональные задачи, но и понимать заказчика.

И мы готовы четко ответить на вопрос, почему сотрудничество с нами выгодно. К числу преимуществ "СИ плюс" мы относим:

1. Четкая специализация компании. Мы обладаем высоким уровнем умений в проектировании, вводе в эксплуатацию и техническом обслуживании административных и торговых зданий. Мы не стремимся охватить все виды объектов недвижимости, мы неизменно стремимся к совершенству в своей нише.

В "СИ плюс" работают профессионалы в узких направлениях, включающих все этапы подготовки проекта и организации проектирования и строительства.

2. Стремление к максимальной оптимизации затрат клиента в рамках законодательства. "СИ плюс" является настоящим представителем интересов клиента и уделяет огромное внимание срокам и финансовым затратам на проект. Мы знаем, как сократить размеры платежей за земельные участки, уменьшить расходы на разработку документации и строительство.

Мы обеспечиваем оптимальные

  • стоимость
  • сроки выполнения проекта

при этом гарантируя его высокое качество.
Это отличает нас от наемных работников и от многих конкурентов.

3. Возможность самостоятельно проектировать объекты, которые мы беремся сопровождать. И в этом случае мы, благодаря тесным связям с проектировщиками, лоббируем интересы клиента, имеем возможность повлиять на выбор технологии строительства без ущерба для объекта, в рамках предельных показателей.

4. Возможность предоставления по запросу клиента ежемесячной отчетности о выполненных работах.Мы понимаем, что результат работ инженерной команды не всегда очевиден со стороны, а для клиента важен прогресс в ходе проекта. Именно поэтому мы постоянно совершенствуем механизм взаимодействия и информирования между проектной группой и клиентом и обеспечиваем прозрачность хода работ.

Будем рады обсудить возможности сотрудничества с Вашей компанией.


Наши преимущества

Чем мы отличаемся от других?

В первую очередь, принципами работы! Среди них:

  • Четкая специализация.
  • Стремление к максимальной оптимизации затрат без какого-либо ущерба качеству.
  • Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту.
  • 100% контроль над проектированием.
  • Оперативность реакции на запрос клиента.
  • Максимальная осведомленность клиента о ходе проекта.
  • Конфиденциальность вашей информации.