The designing management

The company “CI plus” acts in the way that architectural and economic issues should be resolved in a complex. Having studied many projects and also the layouts of a huge number of the constructed units, it is obvious that only the architectural issue is frequently resolved. There is a myriad of such examples: corridors where a tank can park; toilets, placed on the same floor of a supermarket in the place where the allocation of a small shop or cafe would be more appropriate; roof frame which requires costly re-enforced bridging.

The designing management by forces of an engineering organization as in case of the designer is an outside organization as in case of a design team works within the bounds of the organization of the engineer and adviser, is an optimum mode of better complex decision of some issues: beauty and originality of a future unit, optimization of expenses for its erection, functionality of a constructed unit, maximum profitableness from sales, simplicity and clearness of maintenance ways.

It is not a secret that in many cases during construction there are various deviations from the original project, the budget, the implementation schedule. In most cases it is connected with mistakes of designers, therefore «CI plus» defines the major task of designing management as follows: object erection which is necessary to the Client, is to be stipulated by a project, with a price, economy, functionality and operating procedures defined at the stage of concept development.

Within the frames of services rendering at the given stage the company «CI plus» also manages process of attraction of subcontractors on performance of special kinds of design works, survey works (geodesic surveying, geology and etc.), it supervises terms of designing and correctness of drawing up calculations of the price on design and survey works and correctness of drawing up forms of executive reporting on executed works and takes part in acceptance from contractors of the developed design documentation and checks its quality.

Having finished with the development of the design documentation we support the contract conclusion on design supervision and we control timeliness and completeness of its performance.

More detailed information about our experience in the sphere of designing you can learn here and the information about the benefits in design management by forces of an engineering organization taking into account your concrete situation you can get, if you connect our experts.

Our advantages

What differs us from others?

First of all, the work principles! They are:

  • Accurate specialization.
  • Aspiration to maximum optimization of expenses without any damage to quality.
  • The individual approach to every Client.
  • 100 % control over design.
  • Reaction efficiency to Client’s inquiry.
  • Maximum awareness of the Client of project progress.
  • Confidentiality of your information.

Управление разработкой проектной документации

Компания «СИ плюс» исходит из того, что архитектурные и экономические задачи должны решаться в комплексе. При изучении многих проектов, а также планов огромного числа построенных объектов налицо то, что зачастую решается только архитектурная задача. Коридоры, в которых может припарковаться танк, туалеты, размещенные на 1 этаже супермаркета в месте, в котором наиболее уместным была бы организация небольшого магазина или кафе, конструкция на крыше, вызывающая необходимость дорогостоящего усиления перекрытий – таких примеров масса.

Управление проектированием силами инженерной организации, как в случае, когда проектировщик – сторонняя организация, так и в случае, когда проектная группа работает в рамках организации инженера-консультанта – это оптимальный способ взвешенного комплексного решения ряда задач: красоты и оригинальности будущего объекта, оптимизации затрат на его возведение, функциональности построенного объекта, максимальной доходности от продаж, простоты и ясности способов эксплуатации.

Не секрет, что во многих случаях при строительстве происходят различные отступления от первоначальных проекта, бюджета, графика реализации. В большинстве случаев это связано с недоработками проектировщиков, поэтому основную задачу управления проектированием «СИ плюс» определяет следующим образом: проектом должно быть предусмотрено возведение объекта, нужного клиенту, с ценой, экономикой, функциональностью и методикой эксплуатации, определенной на этапе разработки концепции.

В рамках оказания услуг на данном этапе компания «СИ плюс» также управляет процессом привлечения субподрядчиков на выполнение специальных видов проектных работ, изыскательских работ (геодезическая съемка, геология и т.д.), контролирует сроки проектирования и правильность составления расчетов цены на проектные и изыскательские работы и форм исполнительной отчетности о выполненных работах, принимает участие в приемке от подрядчиков разработанной проектной документации и проверяет ее качество.

После завершения разработки проектной документации мы сопровождаем заключение договора на авторский надзор и контролируем своевременность и полноту его выполнения.

Более подробную информацию о нашем опыте в сфере проектирования можно найти здесь, а сведения о выгодах управления проектированием силами инжиниринговой организации с учетом Вашей конкретной ситуации Вы можете получить, связавшись с нашими специалистами.


Наши преимущества

Чем мы отличаемся от других?

В первую очередь, принципами работы! Среди них:

  • Четкая специализация.
  • Стремление к максимальной оптимизации затрат без какого-либо ущерба качеству.
  • Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту.
  • 100% контроль над проектированием.
  • Оперативность реакции на запрос клиента.
  • Максимальная осведомленность клиента о ходе проекта.
  • Конфиденциальность вашей информации.