Development of design estimates

Since the moment of formation the company “CI plus” has been specialized on rendering the engineering services directed on the support of investment projects realization in the sphere of construction, and even has been carrying out such an important part of this process as the organization of design works implementation (including carrying out of the necessary procedures of contractor selection) and support of design and exploration work performance.

The analysis from the point of cost view of design decisions implementation is carried out at all the stages of design works and if it is necessary the Client is proposed to make alterations. Moreover not only cost reduction of the particular works complex is taken into consideration, the design decisions regarding which changes are made but also the updating of terms caused by such changes and costs of other works complexes. All this information is given to the Client.

For more complex and complete service rendering and also maximum control over designers, the company received the license for the activity performance “Design and construction of buildings and structures of I and II responsibility levels and carrying out engineering surveys for these purposes” №02250/0464404 (issued by the Ministry of Architecture and Construction on the bases of the resolution dated 08.12.2008 and valid till 08.12.2013). In connection with the abolition of licensing in construction the license in the established procedure has been handed over in the licensing authority.

Design works can be carried out as well separately, without engineering services rendering on these objects. But even in this case, taking into account that there are the specialists of various specializations and directions in the staff of “CI plus”, besides the standard work on design estimates development, we provide the client with the wide list of additional services - from the analysis of a town-planning situation and the existing regulations which can influence on future object characteristics till collection of all the necessary project documentation approvals. We also support examination undergoing of the documentation developed by us and we conduct architectural supervision of construction works implementation.

The company has established the long-run relationships with a number of the surveying and design organizations which are involved in works on subcontract terms, in which performance the company “CI plus” lacks the license. The existence of such relationships allows to carry out maximum quantity of works in parallel, saving The Client’s time, and to demand granting of preferential terms for the Client.

The information about our experience in the sphere of designing you can find on this page.

Click to the reduction of the picture in order to learn more about the content of our license previously received but not required for designing at the present time (in Russian).

Page 1 of the sheet 1 of CI plus license on development of design estimates Page 2 of the sheet 1 of CI plus license on development of design estimates Page 1 of the sheet 2 of CI plus license on development of design estimates

Our advantages

What differs us from others?

First of all, the work principles! They are:

  • Accurate specialization.
  • Aspiration to maximum optimization of expenses without any damage to quality.
  • The individual approach to every Client.
  • 100 % control over design.
  • Reaction efficiency to Client’s inquiry.
  • Maximum awareness of the Client of project progress.
  • Confidentiality of your information.

Разработка проектно-сметной документации

C момента образования компания «СИ плюс» специализируется на оказании инженерных услуг, направленных на сопровождение реализации инвестиционных проектов в сфере строительства, в том числе осуществляет такую важную часть этого процесса, как организацию выполнения проектных работ (включая проведение необходимых процедур по выбору подрядчика) и сопровождение выполнения проектно-изыскательских работ.

На всех этапах проектных работ осуществляется анализ с точки зрения стоимости реализации проектных решений, при необходимости клиенту вносятся предложения о внесении изменений. При этом принимается во внимание не только снижение стоимости конкретного комплекса работ, в проектные решения в отношении которого изменения вносятся, но и обусловленные такими изменениями корректировки сроков и стоимости иных комплексов работ. Вся эта информация предоставляется клиенту.

В целях наиболее комплексного и полного оказания услуг, а также максимального контроля над проектировщиками, обществом была получена лицензия на право осуществления деятельности «Проектирование и строительство зданий и сооружений I и II уровней ответственности и проведение инженерных изысканий для этих целей» №02250/0464404 (выдана Министерством архитектуры и строительства на основании решения от 08.12.2008г. и действительна до 08.12.2013г.). В связи с отменой лицензирования в строительстве лицензия в установленном порядке была сдана в лицензирующий орган.

Проектные работы могут осуществляться также и отдельно, без оказания инженерных услуг по этим объектам. Но даже в таком случае, с учетом наличия в штате «СИ плюс» специалистов различной специализации и направлений, помимо стандартной работы по разработке проектно-сметной документации, мы предоставляем заказчику широкий перечень дополнительных услуг - от анализа градостроительной ситуации, существующих регламентов, которые могут оказывать влияние на характеристики будущего объекта, до получения всех необходимых согласований проектной документации. Мы также сопровождаем прохождение разработанной нами документацией экспертиз и ведем авторский надзор за выполнением строительных работ.

Общество имеет наработанные долговременные связи с рядом изыскательских и проектных организаций, которые привлекаются на условиях субподряда на работы, не осуществляемые силами штатных специалистов компании «СИ плюс». Наличие таких связей позволяет осуществлять максимальное количество работ параллельно, экономя время клиента, и требовать предоставления для него льготных условий.

Информацию о нашем опыте в сфере проектирования Вы можете найти на этой странице.

Ознакомиться с содержанием страниц лицензии, ранее полученной и не требующейся в настоящее время для проектирования можно, нажав на уменьшенную копию изображения.

Страница 2 листа 1 лицензии СИ плюс на разработку проектно-сметной документации Страница 1 листа 2 лицензии СИ плюс на разработку проектно-сметной документации

Наши преимущества

Чем мы отличаемся от других?

В первую очередь, принципами работы! Среди них:

  • Четкая специализация.
  • Стремление к максимальной оптимизации затрат без какого-либо ущерба качеству.
  • Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту.
  • 100% контроль над проектированием.
  • Оперативность реакции на запрос клиента.
  • Максимальная осведомленность клиента о ходе проекта.
  • Конфиденциальность вашей информации.