The advantages of outsourcing

The companies, which invest in premises, face variety of alternatives during the work process. One of them is to doing design and coordination by themselves or appealing to a specialized company. The western companies prefer outsourcing during lately decades. Gradually the investors from Russia and Belarus are also trending to this.

The coordination with an engineering company allows to provide the following:

  • 1 The guarantees of high qualification of the specialists

    in the specialized companies.

    The “CI plus” staff consists of the professionals with many years work experience in design and getting permissions and at the same time of the specialists in commissioning and building maintenance.

  • 2 The rational time usage

    of the employees and the optimization of the Client’s staff.

    In case engineering and design works are being done inside Client’s company, at least 3 employees of different specializations for its implementation will be needed but their high qualification can not be guaranteed during the procedure of hiring. In this case the real occupation of the specialists will be only 30% of working hours. The payment of the rest 70% will be unreasonable for investment.

    In case of outsourcing the Client’s costs are bringing down as in specialized companies a few projects are implemented simultaneously. In the result you pay only for time that practically was spent on your project.

  • 3 The economy and predictability of actions in crisis situations.

    Nowadays, unfortunately, there are situations when an investor has to halt a project because of external economical factors. In case of the cooperation with a specialized company an issue concerning further actions is resolved simply by making some changes in the contract. If there’re staff specialists, the investor has to take strict and cost-based measures.

  • 4 The familiarity with latest changes.

    All the company’s employees, who render services, are occupied only with the company business that allows “CI plus” to keep its finger on the pulse and to follow up all the recent changes in the legislation for immediate accounting in work. The employees are able to use rationally maximum of possibilities that are opened due to these changes come into force and to formulate its practice usage in case of its absence.

The specialists of “CI plus” will take upon themselves all tasks concerning design, commissioning and maintenance of administrative and trade buildings. We are ready to represent your interests and to guarantee qualitative result with optimal balance of cost/ schedules of project implementation.

Our advantages

What differs us from others?

First of all, the work principles! They are:

  • Accurate specialization.
  • Aspiration to maximum optimization of expenses without any damage to quality.
  • The individual approach to every Client.
  • 100 % control over design.
  • Reaction efficiency to Client’s inquiry.
  • Maximum awareness of the Client of project progress.
  • Confidentiality of your information.

Преимущества аутсорсинга

Компании, инвестирующие в недвижимость, сталкиваются в процессе работы с множеством альтернатив. Одна из них – выполнять проектирование и согласование собственными силами, либо обратиться в специализированную организацию. Западные компании на протяжении последних десятилетий отдают предпочтение аутсорсингу. Постепенно к этому склоняются и инвесторы в России и Беларуси.

Сотрудничество с инженерной организацией позволяет обеспечить:

  • 1 Гарантии высокой квалификации сотрудников

    специализированных компаний.

    В штате "СИ плюс" – профессионалы с многолетним опытом в проектировании и получении разрешений, а также специалисты по вводу в эксплуатацию и техническому обслуживанию зданий.

  • 2 Рациональное использование времени

    сотрудников, оптимизация штата заказчика. В случае, если инженерные и проектные работы ведутся внутри компании-заказчика, для их выполнения потребуется минимум 3 сотрудника разных специализаций, высокая квалификация которых при найме не может гарантироваться. При этом реальная занятость специалистов будет составлять лишь 30% рабочего времени. Оплата остальных 70% будет неоправданной инвестицией.

    При аутсорсинге затраты заказчика существенно снижаются, поскольку в специализированных компаниях ведется несколько проектов параллельно. В итоге – Вы оплачиваете только время, фактически затраченное на Ваш проект.

  • 3 Экономия и предсказуемость действий в кризисных ситуациях.

    Сегодня, увы, нередки ситуации, когда из-за внешних экономических факторов инвесторам приходится приостанавливать проект. В случае сотрудничества со специализированной организацией вопрос дальнейших действий решается простым внесением изменений в договор. При наличии штатных специалистов инвестор оказывается перед необходимостью применения более жестких и затратных мер.

  • 4 Осведомленность о последних изменениях.

    Все сотрудники компании, занимающиеся оказанием услуг, заняты только в бизнесе компании, что позволяет «СИ плюс» держать руку на пульсе и отслеживать все последние изменения в законодательстве, для их немедленного учета в работе. В силах сотрудников - рациональное использование максимума возможностей, предоставляемых в связи с вступлением таких изменений в силу, и формирование практики их применения в случае ее отсутствия.

Специалисты компании "СИ плюс" возьмут на себя все задачи по проектированию, вводу в эксплуатацию и техническому обслуживанию административных и торговых зданий. Мы готовы представлять Ваши интересы, гарантируя качественный результат при оптимальном балансе стоимость/сроки реализации проекта.


Наши преимущества

Чем мы отличаемся от других?

В первую очередь, принципами работы! Среди них:

  • Четкая специализация.
  • Стремление к максимальной оптимизации затрат без какого-либо ущерба качеству.
  • Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту.
  • 100% контроль над проектированием.
  • Оперативность реакции на запрос клиента.
  • Максимальная осведомленность клиента о ходе проекта.
  • Конфиденциальность вашей информации.