Projects

Nowadays the company “CI plus” is managing the following projects on real estate development:

  • The construction of the object “The Shopping and Entertainment Complex and its access road in the area of Tarasovo village”

    The construction project is located in the Minsk district, the Minsk region, in close proximity to the Minsk ring road. The Company “CI plus” provides with the complex management of the investment project, including design works.
  • The reconstruction of the specialized retail trade building (supermarket) in Alibegova Str. 13, building 1

    The operating supermarket is located in the Minsk district “Yugo-Zapad” (South-West). The Company “CI plus” provides with the engineering services and carries out the design works. The peculiarity of the object is to make the operation of the supermarket be possible during the construction works implementation.
  • The construction of the office building in Volodko Str.

    The construction project is located in Minsk. The Company “CI plus” provides with the engineering services and carries out the design works. The main target is to design and build an office building of class A or B+ using European advanced experience and, from the point of view of vehicle access, very good location of the object.

Besides the listed previously, the company is working constantly on implementation of a few less-scale and, respectively, comparatively short-term projects, and provides the engineering services only in the certain stages of some investment projects implementation. You can get the information about such experience when applying.

The list of the projects the work under which is completed you can find on another page.

Our advantages

What differs us from others?

First of all, the work principles! They are:

  • Accurate specialization.
  • Aspiration to maximum optimization of expenses without any damage to quality.
  • The individual approach to every Client.
  • 100 % control over design.
  • Reaction efficiency to Client’s inquiry.
  • Maximum awareness of the Client of project progress.
  • Confidentiality of your information.

Проекты

На сегодняшний день компания «СИ плюс» управляет несколькими проектами по развитию недвижимости:

  • Строительство объекта «Торгово-развлекательный комплекс и подъездная автомобильная дорога в районе д.Тарасово»

    Объект строительства расположен в Минском районе Минской области, в непосредственной близости от Минской кольцевой автомобильной дороги. Компания «СИ плюс» осуществляет комплексное управление инвестиционным проектом, в том числе выполняет проектные работы.
  • Реконструкция здания специализированного розничной торговли (универсама) по ул.Алибегова, 13 корп.1

    Действующий универсам расположен в г.Минске в микрорайоне «Юго-Запад». Компания «СИ плюс» оказывает инженерные услуги и осуществляет проектные работы. Особенность объекта – сделать возможным эксплуатацию универсама в период производства строительных работ.
  • Строительство объекта «Административное здание по ул.Володько, взамен участка по ул.Жуковского, 3»

    Объект строительства расположен в г.Минске. Компания «СИ плюс» оказывает инженерные услуги и осуществляет проектные работы. Цель – запроектировать и построить административное здание класса A / B+, используя передовой европейский опыт и удачное с точки зрения транспортной доступности место расположения объекта.

Кроме перечисленных выше, компания постоянно работает над реализацией нескольких менее масштабных, и, соответственно, относительно краткосрочных проектов, а также оказывает инженерные услуги только на определенных стадиях реализации некоторых инвестиционных проектов. Информация о таком опыте может быть получена при обращении.

Со списком проектов, работа над управлением которыми завершена, вы можете ознакомиться на отдельной странице.


Наши преимущества

Чем мы отличаемся от других?

В первую очередь, принципами работы! Среди них:

  • Четкая специализация.
  • Стремление к максимальной оптимизации затрат без какого-либо ущерба качеству.
  • Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту.
  • 100% контроль над проектированием.
  • Оперативность реакции на запрос клиента.
  • Максимальная осведомленность клиента о ходе проекта.
  • Конфиденциальность вашей информации.