The technical due diligence of a project

In most cases investments into real estate mean long-term and rather large capital investments. In connection with this the risk and profitableness from potential investments should be carefully analyzed before making the final decision as in some cases seeming rather low price of an object is made conditional on a number of considerable difficulties which the buyer will face in the near future and on which removal he will need much more means, than the amount of expenses saved.

Such difficulties usually are hidden and for their defining the technical due diligenceshould be carried out thoroughly.

The term “Technical Due Diligence”, as a rule, means the complex research of technical aspects of a real estate object or a land lot, definition of strength and weaknesses of a real estate object. Besides, ways of efficiency improvement, expenses of a potential investor at the stages of pre-investment preparation, additional investments connected with a real estate object before or after its acquisition are defined, town-planning and engineering questions are investigated. The result of such technical due diligence is the estimation of a potential risk which results of investments. Further it will allow to define ways of project development in order to avoid unreasonable expenses and frustrations of construction terms.

The opinion of an outside organization which is not interested in the project, frequently is the most objective. The engineering company “CI plus” renders services in the analysis of applicability of a ready project or a constructed object to the needs of the Client with giving recommendations about the necessity of modification in the design documentation, and in case the object has constructed we give recommendations about the measures which better to accept for its most effective operation.

Our advantages

What differs us from others?

First of all, the work principles! They are:

  • Accurate specialization.
  • Aspiration to maximum optimization of expenses without any damage to quality.
  • The individual approach to every Client.
  • 100 % control over design.
  • Reaction efficiency to Client’s inquiry.
  • Maximum awareness of the Client of project progress.
  • Confidentiality of your information.

Технический анализ проекта (technical due diligence)

Инвестиции в недвижимость в большинстве случаев подразумевают долгосрочное и относительно крупное вложение капитала. В связи с этим риск и доходность от потенциальных инвестиций должны быть тщательно проанализированы перед принятием окончательного решения, поскольку в ряде случаев кажущаяся относительно невысокой цена объекта обусловлена рядом значительных затруднений, с которыми покупатель столкнется в ближайшем будущем, и на устранение которых потребуется гораздо большие средства, чем сумма экономии.

Такие затруднения обычно скрыты и для их определения требуется проведение тщательного технического анализа.

Под термином Technical Due Diligence, как правило, понимается комплексное исследование технических аспектов объекта недвижимости или земельного участка, выявление сильных и слабых сторон объекта недвижимости. Кроме этого, определяются пути повышения эффективности, затраты потенциального инвестора на этапах прединвестиционной подготовки, дополнительные инвестиции, связанные с объектом недвижимости до или после его приобретения, исследуются градостроительные и инженерные вопросы. Результатом такого технического анализа является оценка потенциального риска, возникающего в результате инвестиций, что позволит в дальнейшем определить пути развития проекта для избежания неоправданных расходов и срывов сроков строительства .

Мнение сторонней организации, у которой отсутствует заинтересованность в проекте, является зачастую наиболее объективным. Инженерная организация "СИ плюс" оказывает услуги по техническому анализу применимости готового проекта или построенного объекта нуждам клиента с дачей рекомендаций о необходимости внесения изменений в проектную документацию, а в случае, если объект построен - рекомендаций по мерам, принятие которых необходимо для наиболее эффективной его эксплуатации.


Наши преимущества

Чем мы отличаемся от других?

В первую очередь, принципами работы! Среди них:

  • Четкая специализация.
  • Стремление к максимальной оптимизации затрат без какого-либо ущерба качеству.
  • Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту.
  • 100% контроль над проектированием.
  • Оперативность реакции на запрос клиента.
  • Максимальная осведомленность клиента о ходе проекта.
  • Конфиденциальность вашей информации.