The collection of technical specifications for engineering and technical object support

(about a possibility of object connection to the municipal engineering networks)

Providing the service of collection of technical specifications is not unique in the market. At the same time, you should not entrust with its rendering to casual people who offer the lowest price.

The experts of the company “CI plus” even before obtaining technical specifications, our specialists analyze the requirement of the future object for all kinds of resources on the basis of data on specificity of the particular site and the accepted construction concept, in case of need appealing to the officers of the specialized organizations for consultations who have great work experience and whose competence is to issue these technical specifications. Having made such analysis, the systematic work in collection of those technical specifications which satisfy the needs of the project is conducted.

In case the specifications are collected independently or by an outside organization and the insufficiency of resource limits that are allocated with supplying organizations to the future object are found out, the specialists of the company can carry out the work of making changes in these TSs.

As often the necessity of obtaining new technical specifications also entails the necessity of corrections and approving again project decisions, so it binds additional time and financial expenses. We recommend that you apply to experts from the very beginning.

Within the frames of services rendering at the given stage the company «CI plus» takes part in development of summary list of engineering loadings, in getting applications for obtaining technical specifications in the territorial body of architecture, and also carries out other necessary actions.

Our advantages

What differs us from others?

First of all, the work principles! They are:

  • Accurate specialization.
  • Aspiration to maximum optimization of expenses without any damage to quality.
  • The individual approach to every Client.
  • 100 % control over design.
  • Reaction efficiency to Client’s inquiry.
  • Maximum awareness of the Client of project progress.
  • Confidentiality of your information.

Сбор технических условий на инженерно-техническое обеспечение объекта

(о возможности подключения объекта к коммунальным инженерным сетям)

Услуга сбора технических условий для строительства не является уникальной на рынке. Вместе с тем, не следует поручать ее оказание случайным людям, предлагающим самую низкую цену.

Специалисты компании «СИ плюс» еще до получения технических условий анализируют потребность будущего объекта во всех видах ресурсов на основании сведений о специфике конкретной площадки и принятой концепции строительства, при необходимости обращаясь за консультациями к опытным сотрудникам специализированных организаций, в компетенцию которых входит выдача этих технических условий. После такого анализа ведется планомерная работа по получению именно тех технических условий, которые удовлетворяют нуждам проекта.

В случае, если технические условия собраны самостоятельно либо сторонней организацией, и обнаружена недостаточность лимитов ресурсов, выделенных снабжающими организациями будущему объекту, специалистами компании может быть осуществлена работа по изменению этих ТУ.

Поскольку зачастую необходимость получения новых технических условий влечет за собой также необходимость корректировки и пересогласования проектных решений, с которой связаны дополнительные временные и финансовые затраты, рекомендуем обращаться к профессионалам изначально.

В рамках оказания услуг на данном этапе компания «СИ плюс» принимает участие в разработке сводной ведомости инженерных нагрузок, получению в территориальном органе архитектуры заявок для получения технических условий, а также выполняет иные необходимые действия.


Наши преимущества

Чем мы отличаемся от других?

В первую очередь, принципами работы! Среди них:

  • Четкая специализация.
  • Стремление к максимальной оптимизации затрат без какого-либо ущерба качеству.
  • Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту.
  • 100% контроль над проектированием.
  • Оперативность реакции на запрос клиента.
  • Максимальная осведомленность клиента о ходе проекта.
  • Конфиденциальность вашей информации.